The SNP in Moray

Moray SNP is the constituency association for the whole of Moray, covering seven branches and including elected representatives and office bearers. If you want to be part of a positive change for Moray & Scotland, join now.

Elected Representatives

Richard Lochhead MSP
Cllr Graham Leadbitter
Elgin South
Cllr Shona Morrison
Fochabers & Lhanbryde
Cllr Aaron Mclean
Cllr Amy Taylor
Heldon & Laich
Cllr Theresa Coull
Keith & Cullen
Cllr Louise Laing
Speyside Glenlivet
Cllr David Bremner
Fochabers & Lhanbryde
Cllr Paula Coy
Elgin City North
Cllr Sonya Warren

Get Involved

You can help us ensure we get our message out to voters in Moray by volunteering with some of our regular activities:

  • Voter identification
  • Letter/leaflet delivery
  • Envelope stuffing

But any and all help is always welcome. If you want to get involved, or if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.