www.SNP.org
T. 01343 551111 E. moraysnp@gmail.com
Angus Robertson

Elected Members

MEPs

Ian Hudghton

Ian Hudghton MEP
825 Great Northern Road 
Aberdeen
AB24 2BR 

T: 01224 789457
E: ian.hudghton@ep.europa.eu
W: www.hudghtonmep.scot

Alyn Smith MEP

Alyn Smith MEP
TechCube
1 Summerhall
Edinburgh
EH9 1PL

T: 0131 290 2149
E: alyn.smith@europarl.europa.eu
W: www.alynsmith.eu/

MSPs

Richard Lochhead MSP
9 Wards Road
Elgin
T: 01343 551111

E: richard.lochhead.msp@parliament.scot
W: www.richardlochhead.org
 

MP

Angus Robertson MP

Angus Robertson MP
9 Wards Road
Elgin
T: 01343 551111

E: angus.robertson.mp@parliament.uk
W: www.angusrobertson.org

COUNCILLORS

SPEYSIDE/GLENLIVET

Cllr Mike McConachie Cllr Mike McConachie
E: michael.mcconachie@moray.gov.uk
T: 01340 821214

Cllr Pearl Paul

Cllr Pearl Paul

E: pearl.paul@moray.gov.uk
T: 01340 831761

KEITH & CULLEN

Cllr Gary Coull (Group Leader)

Cllr Gary Coull (Group Leader)
E: gary.coull@moray.gov.uk
T: 07779 999274

BUCKIE

Cllr Gordon McDonald

Cllr Gordon McDonald
E: gordon.mcdonald@moray.gov.uk
T: 01542 850486

Cllr Sonya Warren

Cllr Sonya Warren (Group Secretary)
E: sonya.warren@moray.gov.uk
T:

FOCHABERS/LHANBRYDE

Cllr Margo Howe

Cllr Margo Howe
E: margo.howe@moray.gov.uk
T: 01343 821277

ELGIN CITY NORTH

Cllr Patsy Gowans

Cllr Patsy Gowans
E: patsy.gowans@moray.gov.uk
T: 07875 034225

Cllr Kirsty Reid

Cllr Kirsty Reid

E: kirsty.reid@moray.gov.uk
T: 07779 999279
Cllr Mike Shand

Cllr Mike Shand

E: mike.shand@moray.gov.uk

T: 01343 548693

ELGIN CITY SOUTH

Graham Leadbitter

Cllr Graham Leadbitter (Depute Group Leader)
E: graham.leadbitter@moray.gov.uk
T: 07779 999282

FORRES

Graham Leadbitter

Cllr Aaron McLean
E: aaron.mclean@moray.gov.uk
T: 07875 034226