www.SNP.org
T. 01343 551111 E. moraysnp@gmail.com
Angus Robertson

Elected Members

MSPs


 

Richard Lochhead MSP
Unit 2
Gairland Business Centre
Fochabers
IV32 7DJ

T: 01343 545077
E: richard.lochhead.msp@parliament.scot
W: www.richardlochhead.org

MEPs

Ian Hudghton

 

 

Ian Hudghton MEP
825 Great Northern Road 
Aberdeen
AB24 2BR 

T: 01224 789457
E: ian.hudghton@ep.europa.eu
W: www.hudghtonmep.scot

Alyn Smith MEP

 

Alyn Smith MEP
TechCube
1 Summerhall
Edinburgh
EH9 1PL

T: 0131 290 2149
E: alyn.smith@europarl.europa.eu
W: www.alynsmith.eu/

COUNCILLORS

SPEYSIDE/GLENLIVET



Cllr Louise Laing 
E: louise.laing@moray.gov.uk
T: 07980 898292

KEITH & CULLEN

Cllr Theresa Coull
E: theresa.coull@moray.gov.uk
T: 07980 898374

BUCKIE

Cllr Sonya Warren (Group Secretary)
E: sonya.warren@moray.gov.uk
T: 07980 898589

FOCHABERS/LHANBRYDE

Cllr Dave Bremner
E: david.bremner@moray.gov.uk
T: 07980 920969

Cllr Shona Morrison (Group Co-Leader)
E: shona.morrison@moray.gov.uk
T: 07980 898349

HELDON & LAICH

Cllr Paula Coy
E: amy.patience@moray.gov.uk
T: 07980 920961

ELGIN CITY NORTH

Cllr Paula Coy
E: paula.coy@moray.gov.uk
T: 07875 034225

ELGIN CITY SOUTH

Cllr Graham Leadbitter (Group Co-Leader)
E: graham.leadbitter@moray.gov.uk
T: 07779 999282

FORRES

Cllr Aaron McLean
E: aaron.mclean@moray.gov.uk
T: 07875 034226